28 and counting…

birthday

Another year to celebrate good life,  to enjoy another year knowing that God is at work in my life to accomplish his will. I eagerly anticipated it each year, knowing it’s  my special day, I got to eat my favorite foods, have fun with my family and friends, receive presents and specially blow out the candles on my cake. It’s more to that, I’ll  get another year to be thankful for good life with my family and friends. Today, it was drizzling outside while I’m typing this and I see it as a shower of blessing for my Special day. ~ilikesweet

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the
more there is in life to celebrate. ~Oprah Winfrey

Leave a Reply

